The draw has been made for the 4th round of the Irish Cup. This is the stage where all sides in Championship 1 and 2 enter the competition and one round before the Premiership teams enter proceedings.

There are three matches between Championship 1 clubs while a number of amateur clubs, including Crumlin Star, Newry City and Tandragee Rovers, will be looking to continue memorable cup runs.

All ties will be played on Saturday 6 December, kick off 1.30 pm.

The draws venues have been amended below in accordance with the competition rules 10a and 10e.

1. PSNI v Knockbreda
2. Queens University v Newington YC
3. Sport & Leisure v Ards Rangers
4. Coagh United v Brantwood
5. Moyola Park v Glebe Rangers
6. Derriaghy CC v Wakehurst
7. H & W Welders v Dollingstown
8. Bangor v Lurgan Celtic
9. Newtowne v Crumlin United
10. Donegal Celtic v Ballyclare Comrades
11. Dundela v Ballymoney United
12. Annagh United v 1st Bangor or Rathfriland Rangers
13. Armagh City v Abbey Villa or Shankill United
14. Limavady United v Tobermore United
15. Lisburn Distillery v Crumlin Star
16. Carrick Rangers v Albert Foundry
17. Banbridge Town v Ards
18. Dergview v Larne
19. Portstewart v Newry City AFC
20. Loughgall v Tandragee Rovers